The Yes for Open Space campaign is working with community members, businesses, elected officials, community organizations and nonprofits from across Eagle County to demonstrate the strong support for Issue 1A. Please go to the campaign’s endorsement page to add your name to this list.

Yes for Open Space Co-Chairs:

Matt Scherr

Bob Schultz


Supported by:

Larry Agneberg

Hope Anderson Kapsner

Michael Ansfield

Roger Behler

Andie and Dave Bombard

Kathy Borgen

George Brodin

Kelly Bronfman

Jim Cardamone

Michael Carricarte

Dennis and Penney Carruth

Inga Causey

Diana Cecala

Kathy Chandler-Henry and George Henry

David Chase

Kevin Claire

Steve Conlin

Eileen Connelly

Stan Cope

Andy Daly

Jim Daus

Barb D’Autrechy

Diana Donovan

Kerry Donovan

Jeanne Doremus

Ellen Dubé

John Dunn

Tom Edwards

Kent Erickson and Barb Krichbaum

Anne Esson

Eric and Candace Eves

Chris Fedrizzi

Markian Feduschak

Michael Fuller

Kip Gates

Clayton Gerard

Michael Glass

Dan Godec

Pat Hammon

Scott Hanley

Joy and Jamie Harrison

Mark Harvey

Jean-Marie Hegarty

Bill Heicher

Hatsie Hinmon

Bob Holmes

Beth Howard

Bill and Betina Infante

Chris and Shelly Jarnot

Bill Johnson

Susan Johnson

Bill Kane

Art Kelton

Bud Knapp

Gary Knaus

Amy Krick

Sydney Kuehn

Daniel Kurtanich

Chris Lane

Kim Langmaid

Andrew Larson

Josh and Christina Lautenberg

Fred Lodge

Rick Lofaro

Holly Loff

Doug and Carol Lovell

Steve May

Dominic Mauriello

Pete McBride

Holly McLain and Carlo Spinelli

Jeanne and Harry McQueeney

Warren Meyer

Martha and Kevin Milbery

Dave Munk

Cookie Murphy-Pettee

Frank and Allison Navarro

Chupa Nelson

Ken Neubecker

Tina Nielsen

Michael Offutt

Joe O’Malley

Nancy Linn Patton

Ben Peternell

Mercedes Quesada-Embid

Ken and Emily Ransford

Anna-Maria Ray

Larissa Read

Wendy Rimel

Dylan Roberts

Rebecca Ruck

Jill and Ty Ryan

Herb Schactner

Scott Scherer

Dave Schlendorf

Doug Schwartz

Barbara Scrivens

David and Jody Smith

Jill Soffer

Suzanne Stephens

Steve Suggs

Karen Teague

Gary Tennenbaum

Bergen Tjossem

Steve Turner

TJ Voboril

Tom and Blondie Vucich

Renee Wagner

New New Wallace

Bob and Jill Warner

Jacque Whitsitt

Andy Wiessner and Patsy Batchelder

Kristin and David Williams

Suzanne Wolff


Local Governments:

Eagle County Board of County Commissioners

Town of Basalt Council

Town of Eagle Board of Trustees

Town of Gypsum Council

Town of Minturn Council


Supporting Organizations:

American Rivers

Aspen Center for Environmental Studies (ACES)

Aspen Valley Land Trust

Eagle Valley Land Trust

Eagle River Watershed Council

The Farm Collaborative

Roaring Fork Valley Horse Council

Rocky Mountain Sport Riders

Vail Resorts

Walking Mountains Science Center

Wilderness Workshop